Board of Directors

2019-2020 MPA Board of Directors

J.W. Oliver, The Lincoln County News
Phone: 563-3171
E-mail: joliver@lcnme.com
Term expires 2021 – President

Lynda Clancy, Penobscot Bay Pilot
Phone: 706-6657
Email: lyndaclancy@penbaypilot.com
Term expires 2021 – First Vice President

Rob Montana, Kennebec Journal
Phone: 621-5725
E-mail: rmontana@centralmaine.com
Term expires 2020 – Second Vice President

Nick McCrea, The Times Record
Phone: 504-8222
E-mail: nmccrea@timesrecord.com
Term expires 2020 – Treasurer

Linda Varrell, Broadreach Public Relations
Phone: 619-7350
E-mail: lindav@broadreachpr.com
Term expires 2020–Assoc. Member – Secretary

Jennifer Holmes, Bangor Daily News
Phone: 990-8216
E-mail: jholmes@bangordailynews.com
Term expires 2021 – Immediate Past President

Chris Crockett, The Ellsworth American
Phone: 667-2576
Emailccrockett@ellsworthamerican.com
Term expires 2021

Faith DeAmbrose, Mount Desert Islander
Phone: 288-0556
Email: fdeambrose@mdislander.com
Term expires 2020

Dan Dinsmore, Pine Tree Watch
Phone: 632-6881
Email: dan@pinetreewatch.org
Term expires 2021

Sarah Morley, Boothbay Register
Phone: 844-4630
Email: sarahmorley@boothbayregister.com
Term expires 2021

Courtney Spencer, Masthead Maine
Phone: 791-6203
Email: cspencer@masthead.me
Term expires 2021

Dr. Sindhu Manjesh, University of Maine
Phone: 581-1935
E-mail: sindhu.manjesh@maine.edu 
Term expires 2021 – University of Maine representative

Diane Norton, Executive Director
Phone: 691-0131
Email: mainepressmail@gmail.com