2022-2023 Board of Directors

Courtney Spencer, Masthead Maine
Phone: 791-6203
Email: cspencer@masthead.me
Term expires 2023–President

Marian McCue, Portland Phoenix
Phone: 536-5210
Email: marian@portlandphoenix.me
Term expires 2024–First Vice President

Joe Charpentier, Sun Journal
Phone: 844-4359
Email: jcharpentier@sunjournal.com
Term expires 2023–Second Vice President

Nick McCrea, The Times Record
Phone: 504-8222
E-mail: nmccrea@timesrecord.com
Term expires 2024 – Treasurer

J.W. Oliver, Harpswell Anchor
Phone: 701-9953
E-mail: joliver@harpswellanchor.org   
Term expires 2023 – Secretary

Chris Crockett, The Ellsworth American
Phone: 667-2576
Emailccrockett@ellsworthamerican.com
Term expires 2023–Immediate Past President

Lynda Clancy, Penobscot Bay Pilot
Phone: 706-6657
Email: lyndaclancy@penbaypilot.com
Term expires 2023

David Dahl, The Maine Monitor
Phone: 617-669-5538
E-mail: david@themainemonitor.org
Term expires 2024

Faith DeAmbrose, Mount Desert Islander
Phone: 479-0167
E-mail: fdeambrose@mdislander.com
Term expires 2023

Dan Dinsmore, Bangor Daily News
Phone: 402-0965
Email: ddinsmore@bangordailynews.com | Term expires 2023

Jody Jalbert, Sun Media Group
Phone: 212-9141
E-mail:  jjalbert@masthead.me
Term expires 2024

Maia Zewert, The Lincoln County News
Phone: 563-3171
E-mail:  mzewert@lcnme.com
Term expires 2024

Linda Varrell, Broadreach Public Relations
Phone: 619-7350
E-mail: lindav@broadreachpr.com
Term expires 2024-Associate Member

Academic Director (TBD)
Phone:
E-mail:
Term expires:

Diane Norton, Executive Director
Phone: 691-0131
Email: mainepressmail@gmail.com