2021-2022 Board of Directors

Chris Crockett, The Ellsworth American
Phone: 667-2576
Emailccrockett@ellsworthamerican.com
Term expires 2023–President

Courtney Spencer, Masthead Maine
Phone: 791-6203
Email: cspencer@masthead.me
Term expires 2023–First Vice President

Marian McCue, Portland Phoenix
Phone: 536-5210
Email: marian@portlandphoenix.me
Term expires 2022–Second Vice President

Nick McCrea, The Times Record
Phone: 504-8222
E-mail: nmccrea@timesrecord.com
Term expires 2022 – Treasurer

J.W. Oliver, Harpswell Anchor
Phone: 701-9953
E-mail: joliver@harpswellanchor.org   
Term expires 2023 – Secretary

Lynda Clancy, Penobscot Bay Pilot
Phone: 706-6657
Email: lyndaclancy@penbaypilot.com
Term expires 2023 – Immediate Past President

Caitlin Andrews, Bangor Daily News
Phone: 200-5138
E-mail: candrews@bangordailynews.com
Term expires 2023

Joe Charpentier, Boothbay Register
Phone: 844-4359
Email: josephcharpentier@boothbayregister.com
Term expires 2023

Faith DeAmbrose, Mount Desert Islander
Phone: 479-0167
E-mail:  fdeambrose@mdislander.com
Term expires 2023

Dan Dinsmore, Spectrum News Maine
Phone: 632-6881
Email: daniel.dinsmore@charter.com 

Term expires 2023

Edward French, The Quoddy Tides
Phone: 853-4806
Email:  qtides@myfairpoint.net
Term expires 2022

Linda Varrell, Broadreach Public Relations
Phone: 619-7350
E-mail: lindav@broadreachpr.com
Term expires 2022                                                                                          Associate Member

Dr. Sindhu Manjesh, University of Maine
Phone: 581-1935
E-mail: sindhu.manjesh@maine.edu 
Term expires 2023 – University of Maine representative

Diane Norton, Executive Director
Phone: 691-0131
Email: mainepressmail@gmail.com