Board of Directors

2020-2021 MPA Board of Directors

Lynda Clancy, Penobscot Bay Pilot
Phone: 706-6657
Email: lyndaclancy@penbaypilot.com
Term expires 2021 – President

Chris Crockett, The Ellsworth American
Phone: 667-2576
Emailccrockett@ellsworthamerican.com
Term expires 2021–First Vice President

Courtney Spencer, Masthead Maine
Phone: 791-6203
Email: cspencer@masthead.me
Term expires 2021–Second Vice President

Nick McCrea, The Times Record
Phone: 504-8222
E-mail: nmccrea@timesrecord.com
Term expires 2022 – Treasurer

Linda Varrell, Broadreach Public Relations
Phone: 619-7350
E-mail: lindav@broadreachpr.com
Term expires 2022–Assoc. Member – Secretary

J.W. Oliver, The Lincoln County News
Phone: 563-3171
E-mail: joliver@lcnme.com
Term expires 2021 – Immediate Past President

Dan Dinsmore, The Maine Monitor
Phone: 632-6881
Email: dan@themainemonitor.org 

Term expires 2021

 

Edward French, The Quoddy Tides
Phone: 853-4806
Email:  qtides@myfairpoint.net
Term expires 2022

Jennifer Holmes, Bangor Daily News
Phone: 990-8216
E-mail: jholmes@bangordailynews.com
Term expires 2021

Marian McCue, Portland Phoenix
Phone: 536-5210
Email: marian@portlandphoenix.me
Term expires 2022

Sarah Morley, Boothbay Register
Phone: 844-4630
Email: sarahmorley@boothbayregister.com
Term expires 2021

Dr. Sindhu Manjesh, University of Maine
Phone: 581-1935
E-mail: sindhu.manjesh@maine.edu 
Term expires 2021 – University of Maine representative

Diane Norton, Executive Director
Phone: 691-0131
Email: mainepressmail@gmail.com