Board of Directors

Jennifer Holmes, Bangor Daily News
Phone: 990-8216
E-mail: jholmes@bangordailynews.com
Term expires 2019 – President

J.W. Oliver, The Lincoln County News
Phone: 563-3171
E-mail: joliver@lcnme.com
Term expires 2019 – First Vice President

Mark Mogensen, Sun Journal
Phone: 689-2805
Email: mmogensen@sunjournal.com
Term expires 2020 – Second Vice President

Bryan Gess, Courier Publications
Phone: 594-4401 x124
E-mail: bgess@courierpublicationsllc.com
Term expires 2019 – Treasurer

Lynda Clancy, Penobscot Bay Pilot
Phone: 706-6657
Email: lyndaclancy@penbaypilot.com
Term expires 2019 – Secretary 

Faith DeAmbrose, Penobscot Bay Press
Phone: 374-2341
Emailfaithd@pbp.me
Term expires 2018 – Immediate Past President

Rick DeBruin, MaineToday Media
Phone: 791-6091
Email: rdebruin@mainetoday.com
Term expires 2019

Lisa DeSisto, MaineToday Media 
Phone: 791-6630
E-mail: lisa@mainetoday.com
Term expires 2019

Nick McCrea, The Times Record
Phone: 504-8222
E-mail: nmccrea@timesrecord.com
Term expires 2020

Rob Montana, Kennebec Journal
Phone: 621-5725
E-mail: rmontana@centralmaine.com
Term expires 2020

Michael Socolow, University of Maine
Phone: 581-1942
E-mail: michael.socolow@maine.edu
Term expires 2019 – University of Maine representative

Diane Norton, Executive Director
Phone: 691-0131
Email: mainepressmail@gmail.com